Theosophical sites

From Teopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Theosophical wikis

  1. Theosophy Wiki (http://theosophy.wiki, ex TS Wiki) - English (main), French, Italian, Russian, Spanish,
  2. Theosopedia (http://theosophy.ph) - English
  3. Teopedia (http://en.teopedia.org) - Russian (main), English

Non-wiki theosophical sites

  1. The Theosophical Society, Adyar, India (http://www.ts-adyar.org)
  2. The Theosophical Society, Pasadena, USA (http://www.theosociety.org/)
  3. Internet Resources on Theosophy and H.P. Blavatsky (http://theosophylinks.net)
  4. Service Projects for all Humanity (http://www.theoservice.org)
  5. Theosophical University Press Online (http://www.theosociety.org/pasadena/tup-onl.htm)
  6. Theosophy Library Online (http://www.theosophy.org)
  7. Dzyan Theosophy (http://www.dzyantheosophy.org/)
  8. Eastern Tradition Research Institute (http://www.easterntradition.org/)
  9. Full index of Theosophical Periodicals (http://www.austheos.org.au/indices/pindex.htm) and search (http://www.austheos.org.au/csearch/ui-search.htm)
  10. Theosophical History (http://www.theohistory.org/) - an independent scholarly journal devoted to all aspects of theosophy (with and without a capital T). It is unaffiliated with any Theosophical organization.
  11. Theosophy Canada (http://www.theosophycanada.com/)


Sites dedicated to H.P. Blavatsky

  1. Blavatsky.net (http://www.blavatsky.net) - original Theosophy text - focus on Madame Blavatsky
  2. H.P. Blavatsky Collected Writings online (http://www.katinkahesselink.net/blavatsky/)
  3. Blavatsky News (https://blavatskynews2.blogspot.ru/) - news from all over the world about H.P. Blavatsky heritage
  4. The Theosophical Glossary by H.P. Blavatsky on-line (http://theosophicalglossary.net)
  5. Blavatsky Study Center (http://www.blavatskyarchives.com) - Website on H.P. Blavatsky & Theosophy including Blavatsky Archives
  6. Blavatsky Theosophy Group UK (http://blavatskytheosophy.com)


Non-exlusive theosophical sites

  1. IAPSOP archives (http://www.iapsop.com/archive/index.html) - The International Association for the Preservation of Spiritualist and Occult Periodicals